## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2017-18 BUDGET DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

ASSESSOR		PHONE NUMBER
Claude Parrish	Assessor	(714) 834-2734
Neil Shah	Management Services Manager	(714) 834-2733
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER		
Eric Woolery	Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2457
Claire Moynihan	Director of Central Accounting Operations	(714) 834-5521
Alice Sinclair	Administrative Services Manager	(714) 796-8069
DISTRICT 1		
Andrew Do	Supervisor, First District	(714) 834-3110
Chris Wangsapron	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3110
DISTRICT 2		
Michelle Steel	Vice Chair, Second District	(714) 834-3220
Arie Dana	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3220
DISTRICT 3		
Todd Spitzer	Supervisor, Third District	(714) 834-3330
Melanie Eustice	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3330
DISTRICT 4		
Shawn Nelson	Supervisor, Fourth District	(714) 834-3440
Denis Bilodeau	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3440
DISTRICT 5		
Lisa Bartlett	Chairwoman, Fifth District	(714) 834-3550
Paul Walters	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3550
CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES		
Steven Eldred	Director	(714) 347-8115
Rachael Vargas	Deputy Director, Administrative Support Services	(714) 347-8901
Jim Gorzo	Financial & Purchasing Services Manager	(714) 347-4955
CLERK OF THE BOARD		
Robin Stieler	Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-3324
Jamie Ross	COB/Administration Manager	(714) 834-2206
CLERK-RECORDER		
Hugh Nguyen	Clerk-Recorder	(714) 834-2248
Adam Steckler	Budget Manager	(714) 834-4315
COUNTY COUNSEL		
Leon Page	County Counsel	(714) 834-3303
Jason Brown	Director of Administration	(714) 834-4599
COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFIC	E E	
Frank Kim	County Executive Officer	(714) 834-6200
Michelle Aguirre	Chief Financial Officer	(714) 834-4304
Brenda Diederichs	Chief Human Resources Officer	(714) 834-2836
Joel Golub	Chief Information Officer	(714) 834-3022
Scott Mayer	Chief Real Estate Officer	(714) 834-3046

## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2017-18 BUDGET DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

		PHONE NUMBER
Jessica Witt	Director, Government & Comm. Relations	(714) 834-7219
Lisa Bohan-Johnston	Director, County Budget Office	(714) 834-3530
DISTRICT ATTORNEY		
Tony Rackauckas	District Attorney	(714) 834-3600
Jenny Qian	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 347-8443
Kalpana Chakrabarti	Financial Services Manager	(714) 347-8436
HEALTH CARE AGENCY		
Richard Sanchez	Director	(714) 834-6021
Dee Dee Franks	Financial & Program Support Services Manager	(714) 834-5363
JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT		
Barry Rondinella	Airport Director	(949) 252-5183
Courtney Teschner	Deputy Airport Director, Finance & Administration	(949) 252-6072
Komal Kumar	Budget Manager	(949) 252-5198
OC COMMUNITY DECOUDOES	,,,	
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES	Director	(714) 480-2788
Dylan Wright Connie Chang	Manager, Budget & Financial Management	(714) 480-2788
Cymantha Atkinson	Deputy Director	(714) 480-2990
Cymanula Atkinson		(714) 460-2729
OC ETHICS COMMISSION		
Denah Hoard	Executive Director	(714) 645-5730
Sheri Vukelich	CEO Budget	(714) 834-7035
OC PUBLIC WORKS Shane Silsby	Director	(714) 667-9700
Becky Juliano	Deputy Director, Business Services	(714) 667-9701
Dorthe Lee	Budget Manager	(714) 667-98801
Dorute Lee		(714)007 90001
OC WASTE & RECYCLING		
Shaw Lin	Interim Director	(714) 834-4122
Alan Yuki	Manager, Budget, Purchasing & Landfill Administration Services	(714) 834-4161
OFFICE OF INDEDENDENCE PE		
OFFICE OF INDEPENDENT RE Vacant	Executive Director	
Kim Engelby	CEO Budget	(714) 834-7487
	ele builde	
<b>OFFICE OF THE PERFORMAN</b>	CE AUDIT DIRECTOR	
Vacant	Executive Director	
Sheri Vukelich	CEO Budget	(714) 834-7035
PROBATION DEPARTMENT		
Steve Sentman	Chief Probation Officer	(714) 645-7000
Dana Shultz	Director, Administrative and Fiscal Division	(714) 645-7005
		(,11) 015 /005
PUBLIC DEFENDER		
Sharon Petrosino	Interim Public Defender	(714) 834-2383
Diana Hantsche	Director of Administration	(714) 834-3080

## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2017-18 BUDGET DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

<b>REGISTRAR OF VOTERS</b>		PHONE NUMBER
Neal Kelley	Registrar of Voters	(714) 567-5139
Kimberly Golden	Budget Support, Administrative Services	(714) 567-5107
SHERIFF-CORONER		
Sandra Hutchens	Sheriff-Coroner	(714) 647-1800
Brian Wayt	Executive Director, Administrative Services Command	(714) 647-1803
Noma Crook	Director, Financial/Administrative Services	(714) 834-6681
SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY		
Mike Ryan	Director	(714) 541-7773
An Tran	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 541-7712
Steve Sakamoto	Deputy Director, Financial & Administrative Services	(714) 541-7809
TREASURER-TAX COLLECTO	R	
Shari Freidenrich	Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-7625
Mark Mabon	Assistant Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-2288