COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2021-22 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

ASSESSOR	ocgov.com/gov/assessor	
Claude Parrish	Assessor	(714) 834-2734
Neil Shah	Management Services Manager	(714) 834-2733
AUDITOR CONTROLLER		
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER	ac.ocgov.com	(7.4.4) 00.4.0.457
Frank Davies	Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2457
Salvador Lopez	Chief Deputy Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2470
Winnie Keung	Financial Services Manager	(714) 834-4083
DISTRICT 1	ocgov.com/gov/bos/1	
Andrew Do	Vice-Chair, First District	(714) 834-3110
Chris Wangsaporn	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3110
Onns wangsapom	Offici of otali	(714) 004-0110
DISTRICT 2	ocgov.com/gov/bos/2	
Katrina Foley	Supervisor, Second District	(714) 834-3220
Lumpkin, Debbie	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3220
DISTRICT 3	ocqov.com/gov/bos/3	
Donald Wagner	Supervisor, Third District	(714) 834-3330
Tara Campbell	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3330
DISTRICT 4	ocgov.com/gov/bos/4	(=1.1) ==1.11
Doug Chaffee	Supervisor, Fourth District	(714) 834-3440
LaShe Rodriguez	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3440
DISTRICT 5	ocgov.com/gov/bos/5	
Lisa Bartlett	Chairwoman, Fifth District	(714) 834-3550
Doug Woodyard	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3550
Boug Woodyard	Offici of otali	(714) 004-0000
CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES	ocgov.com/gov/css	
Maria Arzola	Interim Director	(714) 347-8228
Rachael Vargas	Administrative Services Deputy Director	(714) 347-8901
Juana Larios	Administrative Services Manager	(714) 347-4955
Jackie Ly	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8911
CLERK OF THE BOARD	ocgov.com/gov/cob	
Robin Stieler	Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-2206
Valerie Sanchez	Chief Deputy Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-5216
Jamie Ross	Assistant Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-5551
OLEDIK DEGODDED		
CLERK-RECORDER	ocgov.com/gov/clerk	(74.4) 00.4 00.40
Hugh Nguyen	Clerk-Recorder	(714) 834-2248
Adam Steckler	Director of Administration	(714) 834-2315
COUNTY COUNSEL	ocgov.com/gov/coco	
Leon Page	County Counsel	(714) 834-6238
Jason Brown	Director of Administration	(714) 834-4599
Jasuli Diuwii	חוופטנטו טו אמוווווווווווווווווווווווווווווווו	(114) 034-4399

COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2021-22 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICE	ocgov.com/gov/ceo	
Frank Kim	County Executive Officer	(714) 834-6201
Michelle Aguirre	Chief Financial Officer	(714) 834-4304
Tom Hatch	Chief Human Resources Officer	(714) 834-2836
Joel Golub	Chief Information Officer	(714) 834-6827
Thomas "Mat" Miller	Chief Real Estate Officer	(714) 834-3046
Lisa Bohan-Johnston	Director, County Budget Office	(714) 834-3530
Jessica Witt	Director, Government & Comm. Relations	(714) 834-7250
		(1.1.) 66.1.266
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	orangecountyda.org	
Todd Spitzer	District Attorney	(714) 834-3600
Glenn Robison	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 347-8778
Kalpana Chakrabarti	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8435
HEALTH CARE AGENCY	ocgov.com/gov/ceo/care/health_care_agency	
Dr. Clayton Chau	Director	(714) 834-6021
DeeDee Franks	Financial & Program Support Services Mgr.	(714) 834-3158
<u>INTERNAL AUDIT</u>	ocgov.com/gov/ia	
Agripino Alonso	Director	(714) 834-5475
Mari Elias	Administrative Services Manager	(714) 834-3343
JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT	ocair.com	
Barry Rondinella	Airport Director	(949) 252-5183
Mariane Teschner	Deputy Airport Director, Finance & Admin	(949) 252-6072
Komal Kumar	Fiscal Operations Manager	(949) 252-5198
Roseanne Jin	Budget Manager	(949) 252-5191
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES	occr.ocgov.com	
Dylan Wright	Director	(714) 480-2788
Julie Lyons	Administrative Services Director	(714) 480-2875
Connie Chang	Manager, Budget & Financial Management	(714) 480-2990
OC PUBLIC WORKS	ocgov.com/gov/pw	
James Treadaway	Director	(714) 667-9700
Tim Corbett	Chief Deputy Director	TBD
Ron Vienna	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 667-9701
Theresa Stanberry	Finance Manager	(714) 667-8801
OC WASTE & RECYCLING	ocgov.com/gov/waste	
Tom Koutroulis	Director	(714) 834-4122
Lisa Smith	Deputy Director, Business Services & External Affairs	(714) 834-4357
Trang Doan	Section Manager, Financial Services	(714) 834-4149
OFFICE OF CAMPAIGN FINANCE & ETHICS COMMISSION	ocgov.com/gov/ocethics	
Denah Hoard	Director	(714) 645-5730
2 onan i ioaia	2	(
		1

COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2021-22 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

OFFICE OF INDEPENDENT	ocgov.com/gov/oir	
REVIEW		
Sergio Perez	Executive Director	(714) 834-2038
Jack Morse	Investigations Manager	(714) 834-2392
PROBATION DEPARTMENT	ocgov.com/gov/probation	(= 1 1) = 1= ====
Steve Sentman	Chief Probation Officer	(714) 645-7000
Dana Schultz	Director, Administrative and Fiscal Division	(714) 645-7005
PUBLIC DEFENDER	pubdef.ocgov.com	
Martin Schwarz	Public Defender	(657) 251-8874
Peter Perera	Director of Administration	(657) 251-8873
Dan Puglia	Budget Manager	(657) 251-8837
Dail i ugila	Dudget Manager	(037) 231-0037
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS	https://www.ocvote.com	
Neal Kelley	Registrar of Voters	(714) 567-5139
Kim Hostler	Administration Services Manager	(714) 567-5107
Mylinh Tu	Budget Support, Administration Services	(714) 567-7422
SHERIFF-CORONER	ocsd.org	
Don Barnes	Sheriff-Coroner	(714) 647-1800
Brian Wayt	Executive Director, Administrative Services	(714) 647-1803
Noma Crook	Director, Financial/Administrative Services	(714) 834-6681
SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY	and angely com	
	ssa.ocgov.com	(714) 541 7772
Debra Baetz	Director	(714) 541-7773
An Tran	Chief Deputy Director	(714) 541-7707
Dorthe Lee	Division Director	(714) 541-6189
TREACURED TAY		
TREASURER-TAX COLLECTOR	ttc.ocgov.com	
Shari Freidenrich	Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-7625
Christine Herrera	Director of Treasury	(714) 834-7288
Omisime Herrera	Director of Freasury	1 (114) 004-1200