## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2019-20 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

ASSESSOR	ocgov.com/gov/assessor	
Claude Parrish	Assessor	(714) 834-2734
Neil Shah	Management Services Manager	(714) 834-2733
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER	ac.ocgov.com	
Salvador Lopez	Interim Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2466
Winnie Keung	Administrative Services Manager	(714) 834-4083
DISTRICT 1	ocgov.com/gov/bos/1	
Andrew Do	Vice-Chair, First District	(714) 834-3110
Chris Wangsaporn	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3110
DISTRICT 2	ocgov.com/gov/bos/2	
Michelle Steel	Supervisor, Second District	(714) 834-3220
Arie Dana	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3220
DISTRICT 3	ocgov.com/gov/bos/3	
Donald Wagner	Supervisor, Third District	(714) 834-3330
Tara Campbell	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3330
DISTRICT 4	ocgov.com/gov/bos/4	
Doug Chaffee	Supervisor, Fourth District	(714) 834-3440
LaShe Rodriguez	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3440
DISTRICT 5	ocgov.com/gov/bos/5	
Lisa Bartlett	Chairwoman, Fifth District	(714) 834-3550
Doug Woodyard	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3550
CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES	ocgov.com/gov/css	
Steven Eldred	Director	(714) 347-8115
Maria Arzola	Chief Deputy Director	(714) 347-8228
Ian Rudge	Deputy Director	(714) 347-4979
Jackie Ly	Interim Financial & Purchasing Manager	(714) 347-4955
CLERK OF THE BOARD	ocgov.com/gov/cob	
Robin Stieler	Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-2206
Valerie Sanchez	Chief Deputy Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-5216
Jamie Ross	Assistant Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-5551
CLERK-RECORDER	ocgov.com/gov/clerk	
Hugh Nguyen	Clerk-Recorder	(714) 834-2248
Adam Steckler	Director of Administration	(714) 834-2315
COUNTY COUNSEL	ocgov.com/gov/coco	
Leon Page	County Counsel	(714) 834-6238
Jason Brown	Director of Administration	(714) 834-4599

## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2019-20 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICE	ocgov.com/gov/ceo	
Frank Kim	County Executive Officer	(714) 834-6201
Michelle Aguirre	Chief Financial Officer	(714) 834-4304
Tom Hatch	Chief Human Resources Officer	(714) 834-2836
Joel Golub	Chief Information Officer	(714) 834-6827
Thomas "Mat" Miller	Chief Real Estate Officer	(714) 834-3046
Lisa Bohan-Johnston	Director, County Budget Office	(714) 834-3530
Jessica Witt	Director, Government & Comm. Relations	(714) 834-7250
		(11)
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	orangecountyda.org	
Todd Spitzer	District Attorney	(714) 834-3600
Melanie Eustice	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 347-8443
Kalpana Chakrabarti	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8435
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
HEALTH CARE AGENCY	ocgov.com/gov/ceo/care/health_care_agency	
Richard Sanchez	Director	(714) 834-6021
DeeDee Franks	Financial & Program Support Services	(714) 834-3158
	Manager	
INTERNAL AUDIT	ocgov.com/gov/ia	
Agripino Alonso	Director	(714) 834-5475
		, , , , , , , ,
JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT	ocair.com	
Barry Rondinella	Airport Director	(949) 252-5183
Mariane Teschner	Deputy Airport Director, Finance & Admin	(949) 252-6072
Komal Kumar	Budget Manager	(949) 252-5198
Roseanne Jin	Assistant Budget Manager	(949) 252-5191
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES	occr.ocgov.com	
Dylan Wright	Director	(714) 480-2788
Connie Chang	Manager, Budget & Financial	(714) 480-2990
-	Management	
OC PUBLIC WORKS	ocgov.com/gov/pw	
Shane Silsby	Director	(714) 667-9700
Julie Lyons	Deputy Director, Administrative Services	(714) 667-3255
Theresa Stanberry	Budget Manager	(714) 667-9801
OC WASTE & RECYCLING	ocgov.com/gov/waste	
Tom Koutroulis	Director	(714) 834-4122
Lisa Smith	Deputy Director, Business Services	(714) 834-4137
Karalyn Meeh	Manager, Budget Services	(714) 834-4161
OFFICE OF CAMPAIGN	ocgov.com/gov/ocethics	
FINANCE & ETHICS		
COMMISSION		( <b>-</b> 44) <b>-</b> 45
Denah Hoard	Director	(714) 645-5730
Kathy Wong	Budget Support	(714) 645-5731

## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2019-20 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

OFFICE OF INDEPENDENT	ocgov.com/gov/oir	
REVIEW	<u></u>	
	CEO Budget (Kim Engelby)	(714) 834-7487
PROBATION DEPARTMENT	ocgov.com/gov/probation	
Steve Sentman	Chief Probation Officer	(714) 645-7000
Dana Schultz	Director, Administrative and Fiscal Division	(714) 645-7005
	Bivioloff	
PUBLIC DEFENDER	pubdef.ocgov.com	
Sharon Petrosino	Public Defender	(657) 251-8874
Peter Perera	Director of Administration	(657) 251-8873
Dan Puglia	Budget Manager	(657) 251-8837
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS	https://www.ocvote.com	
Neal Kelley	Registrar of Voters	(714) 567-5139
Kim Golden	Administration Services	(714) 567-5107
Mylinh Tu	Budget Support, Administration Services	(714) 567-7422
SHERIFF-CORONER	ocsd.org	
Don Barnes	Sheriff-Coroner	(714) 647-1800
Brian Wayt	Executive Director, Administrative Services	(714) 647-1803
Noma Crook	Director, Financial/Administrative	(714) 834-6681
	Services	
COCIAL CERVICES ASSENCY		
SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY	SSA.OCGOV.COM	(744) 544 7770
Debra Baetz	Director	(714) 541-7773
An Tran	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 541-7712
Dorthe Lee	Deputy Director, Financial & Admin Services	(714) 541-7809
TREASURER-TAX COLLECTOR	ttc.ocgov.com	
Shari Freidenrich	Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-7625
Larry Walker	Assistant Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-2288