## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2025-26 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS As of 5/21/2025

ASSESSOR	ocassessor.gov	
Claude Parrish	Assessor	(714) 834-2734
Neil Shah	Management Services Manager	(714) 834-2733
Craig Fowler	Budget Manager	(714) 834-3209
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER	ocauditor.gov	
Andrew Hamilton	Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2457
Salvador Lopez	Chief Deputy Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2470
Vacant	Financial Services Manager	(714) 834-4083
DISTRICT 1	d1.ocgov.com	
Janet Nguyen	Supervisor, First District	(714) 834-3110
Charles Hanh	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3110
DISTRICT 2	d2.ocgov.com	
Vincente Sarmiento	Supervisor, Second District	(714) 834-3220
Yasie Goebel	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3220
DISTRICT 3	d3.ocgov.com	
Donald Wagner	Supervisor, Third District	(714) 834-3330
Tara Campbell	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3330
DISTRICT 4	d4.ocgov.com	
Doug Chaffee	Supervisor, Fourth District	(714) 834-3440
Al Jabbar	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3440
DISTRICT 5	d5.ocgov.com	
Katrina Foley	Supervisor, Fifth District	(714) 834-3550
Nick Anas	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3550
NICK ALIAS		(714) 034-3550
CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES	css.ocgov.com	
Maria Arzola	Director	(714) 347-8228
Veronica McNamara	Administrative Services Deputy Director	(714) 347-4954
Juana Larios	Administrative Services Manager	(714) 347-4955
Mark Rahlwes	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8911
CLERK OF THE BOARD	cob.ocgov.com	
Robin Stieler	Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-2206
Valerie Sanchez	Chief Deputy Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-5216
Joanne Golden	Budget Manager	(714) 834-2516
CLERK-RECORDER	ocrecorder.com	
Hugh Nguyen	Clerk-Recorder	(714) 834-2222
Adam Steckler	Director of Administration	(714) 834-2315
COUNTY COUNSEL	ocgov.com/departments/county-counsel	
Leon Page	County Counsel	(714) 834-3303
Jason Brown	Director of Administration	(714) 834-4599

## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2025-26 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS As of 5/21/2025

COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICE	ceo.ocgov.com	
Michelle Aguirre	County Executive Officer	(714) 834-4304
Kim Engelby	Chief Financial Officer	(714) 834-3520
Jamie Newton	Chief Human Resources Officer	(714) 834-2247
KC Roestenberg	Chief Information Officer	(714) 567-5075
Jessica Witt	Chief Operating Officer	(714) 834-7250
	Director, Government & Comm. Relations	(111)0011200
Thomas "Mat" Miller	Chief Real Estate Officer	(714) 834-6019
Oana Cosma	Director, County Budget Office	(714) 834-7410
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	orangecountyda.org	
Todd Spitzer	District Attorney	(714) 834-3600
Matt Pettit	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 347-8440
George Theodorou	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8436
HEALTH CARE AGENCY	ochealthinfo.com	
Veronica Kelley	Director	(714) 834-7024
Lorraine Daniels	Assistant Agency Director	(714) 834-4418
DeeDee Franks	Financial & Program Support Services Mgr	(714) 834-3158
INTERNAL AUDIT	ia.ocgov.com	
Agripino (Aggie) Alonso	Director	(714) 834-5442
Gianne Morgan	Audit Manager	(714) 834-3343
JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT	<u>ocair.com</u>	
Charlene Reynolds	Airport Director	(949) 252-5183
Komal Kumar	Deputy Airport Director, Finance & Admin	(949) 252-6072
Hector Gomez	Fiscal Deputy Director, Finance	(949) 252-5198
	Administration	
Rosanne Jin	Senior Fiscal Manager/Budget Manager	(949) 252-5191
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES	occr.ocgov.com	
Dylan Wright	Director	(714) 480-2788
Joanne Veedor	Administrative Services Director	(714) 480-2875
Connie Chang	Manager, Budget & Financial Management	(714) 480-2990
	ocpublicworks.com	(714) 667 0700
Kevin Onuma	Director Chief Deputy Director	(714) 667-9700
Tim Corbett Zac Henson	Chief Deputy Director	(714) 667-8892
Andrew Ramirez	Deputy Director, Administrative Services	(714) 834-7452
	Finance Manager	(714) 667-9783
OC WASTE & RECYCLING	oclandfills.com	
Tom Koutroulis	Director	(714) 834-4122
Lisa Smith	Deputy Director, Business Services &	(714) 834-4357
	External Affairs	
Trang Doan	Section Manager, Financial Services	(714) 834-4149
riang boun	Coolion Managor, Finanolal Oct Mooo	1117 007 7170

## COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2025-26 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS As of 5/21/2025

OFFICE OF CAMPAIGN		
FINANCE & ETHICS	a acthica com	
COMMISSION Dependent	<u>ocethics.com</u>	(714) 645 5720
Denah Hoard	Director	(714) 645-5730
OFFICE OF INDEPENDENT		
REVIEW	oir.ocgov.com	
Robert Faigin	Executive Director	(714) 834-2392
		(114) 034-2332
PROBATION DEPARTMENT	ocprobation.ocgov.com	
Daniel Hernandez	Chief Probation Officer	(714) 645-7001
Kim Olgren-Potter	Director, Administrative and Fiscal Division	(714) 645-7018
PUBLIC DEFENDER	pubdef.ocgov.com	
Martin Schwartz	Public Defender	(657) 251-8874
Peter Perera	Director of Administration	(657) 251-8873
Brandon Johnson	Budget Manager	(657) 251-6386
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS	<u>ocvote.gov</u>	
Bob Page	Registrar of Voters	(714) 567-7620
Kim Hostler	Administration Services Manager	(714) 567-5107
Janlus Chou	Budget Support, Administration Services	(714) 567-7422
SHERIFF-CORONER	ocsheriff.gov	
Don Barnes	Sheriff-Coroner	(714) 647-1800
Brian Wayt	Executive Director, Administrative Services	(714) 647-1803
Noma Crook	Director, Financial/Administrative Services	(714) 834-6681
	,	,
SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY	ssa.ocgov.com	
An Tran	Director	(714) 541-7773
Veronica Rodriguez	Chief Deputy Director	(714) 541-7707
Dorthe Lee	Division Director	(714) 541-6189
Ryan Van Otterloo	Deputy Division Director	(714) 541-7404
Nicole Oum	Budget Manager	(714) 245-6061
TREASURER-TAX		
COLLECTOR	octreasurer.gov	
Shari Freidenrich	Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-7625
Dana Schultz	Assistant Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-2288
Celia Diaz-Garcia	Deputy Director, Tax Collections &	(714) 834-6143
	Administrative Services	