COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2024-25 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS As of May 8, 2024

ASSESSOR	ocassessor.gov	
Claude Parrish	Assessor	(714) 834-2734
Neil Shah	Management Services Manager	(714) 834-2733
Craig Fowler	Budget Manager	(714) 834-3209
	ger	
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER	ocauditor.gov	
Andrew Hamilton	Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2457
Salvador Lopez	Chief Deputy Auditor-Controller	(714) 834-2470
lla Patel	Financial Services Manager	(714) 834-4083
DISTRICT 1	d1.ocgov.com	
Andrew Do	Supervisor, First District	(714) 834-3110
Chris Wangsaporn	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3110
DISTRICT 2	d2.ocgov.com	
Vincente Sarmiento	Supervisor, Second District	(714) 834-3220
Yasie Goebel	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3220
DISTRICT 3	d3.ocgov.com	
Donald Wagner	Supervisor, Third District	(714) 834-3330
Tara Campbell	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3330
DISTRICT 4	d4.ocgov.com	
Doug Chaffee	Supervisor, Fourth District	(714) 834-3440
Al Jabbar	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3440
DISTRICT 5	d5.ocgov.com	
Katrina Foley	Supervisor, Fifth District	(714) 834-3550
Nick Anas	Chief of Staff	(714) 834-3550
CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES	css.ocgov.com	
Maria Arzola		
Rachael Vargas	Director Administrative Services Deputy Director	(714) 347-8228 (714) 347-8901
Juana Larios	Administrative Services Deputy Director Administrative Services Manager	(714) 347-8901
Mark Rahlwes	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8911
CLERK OF THE BOARD	cob.ocgov.com	
Robin Stieler	Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-2206
Valerie Sanchez	Chief Deputy Clerk of the Board	(714) 834-5216
Joanne Golden	Budget Manager	(714) 834-2516
CLERK-RECORDER	<u>ocrecorder.com</u>	
Hugh Nguyen	Clerk-Recorder	(714) 834-2222
Adam Steckler	Director of Administration	(714) 834-2315
COUNTY COUNSEL	ocgov.com/departments/county-counsel	
Leon Page	County Counsel	(714) 834-2248
Jason Brown	Director of Administration	(714) 834-4599

COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2023-24 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS As of May 8, 2024

COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICE	ceo.ocgov.com	
Frank Kim	County Executive Officer	(714) 834-6201
Michelle Aguirre	Chief Financial Officer	(714) 834-4304
Colette Farnes	Chief Human Resources Officer	(714) 834-2247
KC Roestenberg	Chief Information Officer	(714) 567-5075
Thomas "Mat" Miller	Chief Real Estate Officer	(714) 834-3046
Kim Engelby	Director, County Budget Office	(714) 834-3530
Jessica Witt	Director, Government & Comm. Relations	(714) 834-7250
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	orangecountyda.org	
Todd Spitzer	District Attorney	(714) 834-3600
Matt Pettit	Director, Administrative Services	(714) 347-8440
George Theodorou	Budget Manager	(714) 347-8436
HEALTH CARE AGENCY	ochealthinfo.com	
Veronica Kelley	Director	(714) 834-7024
Lorraine Daniels	Director of Administrative Services	(714) 834-4418
DeeDee Franks	Financial & Program Support Services Mgr	(714) 834-3158
INTERNAL AUDIT	ia.ocgov.com	
Agripino Aonso	Director	(714) 834-5442
Gianne Morgan	Audit Manager	(714) 834-3343
JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT	ocair.com	
Charlene Reynolds	Airport Director	(949) 252-5183
Komal Kumar	Deputy Airport Director, Finance & Admin	(949) 252-6072
Hector Gomez	Fiscal Deputy Director, Finance	(949) 252-5198
Decence lin	Administration	
Rosanne Jin	Senior Fiscal Manager/Budget Manager	(949) 252-5191
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES	occr.ocgov.com	
Dylan Wright	Director	(714) 480-2788
Joanne Veedor	Administrative Services Director	(714) 480-2875
Connie Chang	Manager, Budget & Financial Management	(714) 480-2990
	Managor, Baagor a Financial Managorione	
OC PUBLIC WORKS	ocpublicworks.com	
James Treadaway	Director	(714) 667-9700
Tim Corbett	Chief Deputy Director	(714) 667-8892
Zac Henson	Deputy Director, Administrative Services	(714) 834-7452
TBD	Finance Manager	(714) 667-9783
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
OC WASTE & RECYCLING	oclandfills.com	
Tom Koutroulis	Director	(714) 834-4122
Lisa Smith	Deputy Director, Business Services &	(714) 834-4357
	External Affairs	
Trang Doan	Section Manager, Financial Services	(714) 834-4149

COUNTY OF ORANGE FY 2023-24 DEPARTMENT CONTACTS As of May 8, 2024

OFFICE OF CAMPAIGN		
FINANCE & ETHICS		
COMMISSION	<u>ocethics.com</u>	
Denah Hoard	Director	(714) 645-5730
<u>OFFICE OF INDEPENDENT</u> REVIEW	oir.ocgov.com	
Robert Faigin	Executive Director	(714) 834-2392
		(714) 034-2392
PROBATION DEPARTMENT	ocprobation.ocgov.com	
Daniel Hernandez	Chief Probation Officer	(714) 645-7001
Kim Olgren-Potter	Director, Administrative and Fiscal Division	(714) 645-7018
	pubdof opgov opm	
PUBLIC DEFENDER Martin Schwartz	pubdef.ocgov.com Public Defender	(657) 054 0074
		(657) 251-8874
Peter Perera	Director of Administration	(657) 251-8873
Brandon Johnson	Budget Manager	(657) 251-6386
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS	ocvote.gov	
Bob Page	Registrar of Voters	(714) 567-7620
Kim Hostler	Administration Services Manager	(714) 567-5107
Janlus Chou	Budget Support, Administration Services	(714) 567-7422
SHERIFF-CORONER	ocsheriff.gov	
Don Barnes	Sheriff-Coroner	(714) 567-7620
Brian Wayt	Executive Director, Administrative Services	(714) 567-5107
Noma Crook	Director, Financial/Administrative Services	(714) 567-7422
SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY		
	ssa.ocgov.com	
An Tran	Director	(714) 541-7773 (714) 541-7707
Veronica Rodriguez	Chief Deputy Director	\ /
Dorthe Le	Division Director	(714) 541-6189
Ryan Van Otterloo	Deputy Division Director	(714) 541-7404
Nicole Oum	Budget Manager	(714) 245-6061
TREASURER-TAX COLLECTOR		
Shari Freidenrich	Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-7625
Dana Schultz	Assistant Treasurer-Tax Collector	(714) 834-2288
Jon Humann	Administrative Services Manager	(714) 834-4433